Varkas Tales

The Varkas Tales series is a collection of individual tales that offer a brief glance into the people and places of Varkas. Each story is a standalone adventure—often with varying degrees of connection to the larger books.

Other Books

In the Tower of the Witching Tree
The Melding Thief
A Harlequin of Hate